Kontakt

Rainer Abenstein

Gesellschafter

Tel. +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 0

Mail. rainer.abenstein@abenstein-bau.com

Jonas Abenstein

Geschäftsführer

Tel.      +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 0

Mail. jonas.abenstein@abenstein-bau.com

Felicitas Abenstein

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.      +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 0

Mail. felicitas.abenstein@abenstein-bau.com

Franziska Richter

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.      +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 0

Mail. franziska.richter@abenstein-bau.com

Rainer Straßer

Bauleitung / Kalkulation

Tel.      +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 10

Mob.   +49 (0)171 / 44 96 07 8

Mail. rainer.strasser@abenstein-bau.com

Lorenz Weber

Bauleiter

Tel.      +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 21

Mobil.  +49 (0)171 / 44 96 09 0

Mail. lorenz.weber@abenstein-bau.com

Patrick Stein

Verwaltung / Finanzen

Tel.      +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 30

Mail. patrick.stein@abenstein-bau.com

Erika Jost

Rechnungsprüfung

Tel.      +49 (0)821 / 45 54 48 – 22

Mail. erika.jost@abenstein-bau.com